We are always open to participating at new events and conferences. Here’s a list of some upcoming events. If you’re interested in chatting with us about a potential opportunity, please let us know.

UID – University of Industrial Distribution
Matt Presenting

Indianapolis, IN
Sunday, March 8, 2015 thru Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Hardi Sales and Marketing Conference

Charlestown, SC
Sunday, April 12, 2015 thru Tuesday, April 14, 2015

  • How To Use Technology To Improve Personal Efficiency
  • Social Media For Industrial Business Boot Camp

MHEDA’s 60th Annual Convention 

San Antonio, TX
Saturday, April 18, 2015 thru Wednesday, April 22, 2015

  • Social Media and Search Engines

 Industrial Supply Association

Cleveland, OH
Saturday, April 25, 2015 thru Wednesday, April 27, 2015

  • Preparing For Today And Tomorrow’s Electronic World

EASA’s 2015 Convention & Exhibition

San Antonio, TX
Sunday, June 14, 2015 thru Tuesday, June 16, 2015

  • Social Media For Industrial Business Boot Camp
  • Using Technology To Generate Leads & Increase Sales

 

Hire A Speaker